Thiruvananthapuram City Police Office

Thiruvananthapuram City Police unit has its boundary with Thiruvananthapuram Rural Police unit and Arabian Sea on the Western Side.

The District Police Office, District Head Quarters (Administration), District Special Branch, District Crime Records Bureau, Districts Crime Branch, Narcotic Cell, Cyber Cell, Women&rsquos Cell, and District Computer Maintenance Unit are housed at the head quarters at Vazhuthacaud of Thiruvananthapuram City. Police Control Room functions from cantonment, District Armed Reserve at Nandavanam, Tourism Police at Kovalam, Museum and Veli and Traffic Units at Pattom are other organs of the City District Police. For the maintenance of law and order Thiruvananthapuram City Police Unit is subdivided into 4 Sub Divisions and 24 Police Stations








Last updated on Saturday 26th of March 2022 AM